Ready to get Uppit? Chuck in your email below and we’ll get you started on a
Frequently Asked Questions
What happens after the trial is over? Will I be charged?
You'll receive a couple of messages during your trial asking you to
upgrade, as the trial end date comes closer. If you don't upgrade and your trial expires, your admin
will receive a message from Uppit letting them know the trial is over and you will no longer be able
How do I pay?
After your free trial is over, you will be invoiced based on your plan,
for the next 1 month. Invoices must be paid within 7 days to continue using Uppit.
Can I get a longer trial?
We’re more than happy to extend a trial if you have a cool challenge or
epic reason in mind. Simply contact us, and we’ll sort it.
Can I cancel anytime?
Of course. Contact us prior to your next
billing cycle and we'll take care of your request.
We have Slack for our whole company, but would just like to use it for 1
team. Can we do this?
Contact us now or during your trial and we'll
create a plan that works for your team.
Can we get a refund?
Unfortunately, we do not offer refunds at this point in time. However, if
you’re dissatisfied with Uppit, then please contact us and we’ll do our
very best to turn that around.